Director E-mails

President
president@crcdavis.org

Vice-President
vicepresident@crcdavis.org

Directors of Service
service@crcdavis.org

Directors of Membership
membership@crcdavis.org

Directors of Finance
finance@crcdavis.org

Directors of Professional Development
prodev@crcdavis.org

Directors of Publicity
publicity@crcdavis.org

Historians
historians@crcdavis.org

You See Davis Chairs
ysd@crcdavis.org

Baby Big Night Chairs
charitydinner@crcdavis.org